



Bologna Follow-up Group 17 - 18 April 2007 Berlin, Germany		
ALBANIA	Anila THEODHORI	Ministry of Education and Science
ALBANIA	Aleksander XHUVANI	
ANDORRA	Osorio AITOR MARTÍ	Ministry of Housing, Higher Education and Research
ARMENIA	Gayane HARUTYUNYAN	National Information Centre for Academic Recognition and Mobility
AUSTRIA	Gottfried BACHER	Ministry of Science and Research
BELGIUM	Kevin GUILLAUME	Ministry of the French Community of Belgium
BELGIUM	Marie-Anne PERSOONS	Flemish Department of Education and Training
BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA	Zenan SABANAC	Ministry of Civil Affairs
BULGARIA	Svetomira APOSTOLOVA-KALOYANOVA	Ministry of Education and Science
CROATIA	Melita KOVACEVIC	University of Zagreb
CROATIA	Zrinka KOVACEVIC	Ministry of Science, Education and Sports
CROATIA	Luka JUROS	Ministry of Science, Education and Sports
CYPRUS	Efstathios MICHAEL	Dept. of Higher and Tertiary Education
CZECH REPUBLIC	Vera STASTNA	Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports
DENMARK	Mogens BERG	Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation, DUPA

DENMARK	Helle OTTE	Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation, DUPA
DENMARK	Torben Kornbech RASMUSSEN	Ministry of Education
ESTONIA	Heli ARU	Ministry of Education and Research
FINLAND	Maija INNOLA	Ministry of Education
FRANCE	Eric FROMENT	Ministère Education Nationale - DGES
FRANCE	Helene LAGIER	MENESR (French Ministry of National Education, Higher Education and Research)
GEORGIA	Lela MAISURADZE	Ministry of Education and Science
GERMANY	Birgit GALLER	Federal Ministry of Education and Research
GERMANY	Peter GREISLER	Federal Ministry of Education and Research
GERMANY	Birger HENDRIKS	Ministry of Science, Economics and Transport, Schleswig-Holstein
GERMANY	Roland THIERFELDER	Sekretariat der Kultusministerkonferenz
GREECE	Foteini ASDERAKI	Ministry of National Education and Religious Affairs
GREECE	Athanasios KYRIAZIS	Ministry of National Education and Religious Affairs
HOLY SEE	Friedrich BECHINA	Congregation for Catholic Education
HUNGARY	János CSIRIK	University of Szeged
HUNGARY	Lászlo CSEKEI	Ministry of Education and Culture
ICELAND	Solrun JENSDOTTIR	Ministry of Education, Science and Culture

IRELAND	Seán HARKIN	Department of Education and Science
ITALY	Maria Sticchi DAMIANI	
LATVIA	Andrejs RAUHVARGERS	Latvian Rectors' Council
LIECHTENSTEIN	Helmut KONRAD	Office of Education
LITHUANIA	Jurate DEVIZIENE	Ministry of Education and Science
LUXEMBOURG	Germain DONDELINGER	Ministry for Culture, Higher Education and Research
MALTA	Joachim James CALLEJA	Ministry of Education, Youth and Employment
NETHERLANDS	Marlies LEEGWATER	Ministry of Education, Culture & Science
NORWAY	Toril JOHANSSON	Ministry of Education and Research
NORWAY	Tone Flood STRØM	Ministry of Education and Research
POLAND	Maria BOLTRUSZKO	Ministry of Science and Higher Education
POLAND	Tomasz SARYUSZ-WOLSKI	Ministry of Science and Higher Education
PORTUGAL	Sebastião FEYO DE AZEVEDO	Ministry of Science, Technology and Education
ROMANIA	Dan Mihai CONSTANTINESCU	Ministry of Education and Research
RUSSIA	Victor CHISTOKHVALOV	Peoples' Friendship University of Russia
RUSSIA	Vadim KASEVICH	University of St. Petersburg
SERBIA	Ana JAKOVLJEVIC	Ministry of Education and Sports

SLOVENIA	Darinka VRECKO	Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology
SPAIN	Guillermo BERNABEU	University of Alicante
SPAIN	Laureano GONZALEZ-VEGA	
SWEDEN	Annika PONTÉN	Ministry of Education and Research
SWEDEN	Myrna SMITT	Ministry of Education and Research
SWITZERLAND	Silvia STUDINGER	Staatssekretariat für Bildung und Forschung
THE FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA	Nadezda UZELAC	Ministry of Education and Science
TURKEY	Aybar ERTEPINAR	The Council of Higher Education
UNITED KINGDOM	Rachel GREEN	Department for Education and Skills
UKRAINE	Oksana DAYKO	Ministry of Education and Science
COUNCIL OF EUROPE	Sjur BERGAN	Council of Europe
COUNCIL OF EUROPE	Luc WEBER	CDESR - Council of Europe
EDUCATION INTERNATIONAL	Monique FOUILHOUX	UCU
ENQA	Peter WILLIAMS	ENQA
ENQA	Emmi HELLE	ENQA
ESIB	Koen GEVEN	ESIB –The National Unions of Students in Europe
ESIB	Nina GUSTAFSSON ÅBERG	ESIB –The National Unions of Students in Europe

EUA	Michael GAEBEL	European University Association
EUA	Lesley WILSON	European University Association
EUA	Georg WINCKLER	European University Association
EUA	Roderick FLOUD	European University Association
EURASHE	Andreas ORPHANIDES	Cyprus College
EURASHE	Lars LYNGE NIELSEN	EURASHE
EUROPEAN COMMISSION	Peter VAN DER HIJDEN	European Commission
EUROPEAN COMMISSION	David WHITE	European Commission
UNESCO-CEPES	Klaus HÜFNER	UNESCO-CEPES
UNESCO-CEPES	Jan SADLAK	UNESCO-CEPES
UNICE/BUSINESSEUROPE	Julia GOCKE	Bundesvereinigung der Deutschen Arbeitgeberverbände
BOLOGNA SECRETARIAT	Ann MCVIE	Bologna Secretariat
BOLOGNA SECRETARIAT	Yvonne CLARKE	Department for Education and Skills
BOLOGNA SECRETARIAT	Louis RIPLEY	Department for Education and Skills
OBSERVER	Cornelia RACKÉ	University of Maastricht

Organisation Karin GÖTZE Andrea HERDEGEN Christian WOCHELE Peter ZERVAKIS